Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for Cello Sextet

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for Cello Sextet

By J. S. Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52735060

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Cello Sextet

Cello I and II difficult.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: J. S. Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Cello Sextet
Item Number: 36-52735060
ISBN 10: 1-62-876149-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6149-8
UPC: 660355152146

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept