Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for Cello Sextet

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for Cello Sextet

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52735059

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Cello I and II difficult.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Cello Sextet
Item Number: 36-52735059
ISBN 10: 1-62-876148-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6148-1
UPC: 660355017797

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept