Brandenburg Concerto No. 3

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Movement III

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt 5 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-CC221133
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This third concerto was originally written for 3 violins, 3 violas, 3 cellos, and basso continuo, but is now arranged by David Marlatt for five clarinets and bass clarinet. This grouping of choirs of instruments in threes creates a balanced sonority. There are lots of notes for all players---a fun challenge for an advanced ensemble.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 81-CC221133
ISBN 10: 1-77157-841-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-841-7
UPC: 685462028429

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept