Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 for String Quartet

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 for String Quartet

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52703139
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bach's famous "Brandenburg Concerti" are considered by many to be the pinnacle of the Baroque Concerto Grosso style. These arrangements of the "Brandenburgs" for string quartet by Lynne Latham have become much-used by professionals and students alike.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703139
ISBN 10: 1-62876-103-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-103-0
UPC: 660355091322

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.