Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (First Movement)

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (First Movement)

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Robert J. Bardeen Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands) Sheet (2 copies included) Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-PA9504
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The piano quartet repertoire has been made much richer with this stunning Bardeen arrangement. The flavor, the character, and the colors come through as the four pianists weave the parts together. Not technically more difficult than the Inventions, this work will please discriminating performers and audiences. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Keyboard Ensemble Series
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Robert J. Bardeen
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-PA9504
UPC: 029156141948

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept