Brandenburg Concerto No. 1

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Vernon Leidig String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2 Item: 00-12865S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Vernon Leidig
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-12865S
UPC: 038081102108

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List