Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 for String Quartet

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 for String Quartet

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 4 Item: 36-52703124

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Bach's famous "Brandenburg Concertos" are considered by many to be the pinnacle of the Baroque Concerto Grosso style. These arrangements of the "Brandenburgs" for string quartet by Lynne Latham have become much-used by professionals and students alike.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703124
ISBN 10: 1-62-876399-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6399-7
UPC: 660355159534

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept