Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 for String Orchestra

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 for String Orchestra

By J. S. Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Item: 36-52250226
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Grade 4 * Written in G Major, this workout for inner voices includes optional 3rd violin.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters - String Orchestra
Composed by: J. S. Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52250226
ISBN 10: 1-68-296024-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296024-0
UPC: 654690540232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept