Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works

Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works

By Johannes Brahms Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 06-401499
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This treasury of 38 works for solo piano spans 40 years of Brahms' long and prolific life and includes the "Edward" ballade; 2 capriccios; 7 Hungarian Dances; 6 intermezzos; 3 rhapsodies; 16 waltzes; "Sonata No. 3"; and the complete "Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel" and "Variations on a Theme by Paganini."

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-401499
ISBN 10: 0-486-40149-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40149-2
UPC: 9780486401492

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List