Boston: Guitar Anthology Series

Boston: Guitar Anthology Series

Boston Item: 00-PGM0103

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Nineteen of Boston's greatest hits. Titles: Amanda * Don't Be Afraid * Don't Look Back * Foreplay * Hitch a Ride * The Journey * Let Me Take You Home Tonight * More Than a Feeling * Party * Rock & Roll Band * Smokin'.


Title Composer
A Man I'll Never Be Tom Scholz (contributor)
Amanda Tom Scholtz (contributor)
Don't Be Afraid Tom Scholz (contributor)
Don't Look Back Tom Scholz (contributor)
Feeling Satisfied Tom Scholz (contributor)
Foreplay Tom Scholz (composer)
Hitch a Ride Tom Scholz (composer)
It's Easy Tom Scholz (contributor)
Let Me Take You Home Tonight Brad Delp (composer)
Long Time Tom Scholz (composer)
More Than a Feeling Tom Scholz (composer)
Party Tom Scholz (composer); Bradley E. Delp (composer)
Peace of Mind Tom Scholz (composer)
Rock and Roll Band Tom Scholz (composer)
Smokin' Tom Scholz (composer); Brad Delp (composer)
Something About You Tom Scholz (composer)
The Journey Tom Scholz (contributor)
Used to Bad News Brad Delp (contributor)
We're Ready Tom Scholz (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Artist: Boston
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-PGM0103
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0257-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0257-4
UPC: 654979993599

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept