Boris Godunov - An Opera in Four Acts

Boris Godunov - An Opera in Four Acts

By Modest Mussorgsky / arr. N. Rimsky-Korsakov Vocal Score Item: 00-K06353
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Vocal Score by Modest Mussorgsky from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Modest Mussorgsky
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Page Count: 296
Item Number: 00-K06353
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4639-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4639-0
UPC: 029156218428

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept