Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Bohemian Suite

Bohemian Suite

By Vaclav Nelhybel String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 36-10250230

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Vaclav Nelhybel brings the flavor of his homeland's folk music to this four-movement suite for string orchestra.  He utilizes a wide array of styles, dynamics, tempos and moods to great effect.  The original work has been re-engraved with a full score and separate parts for all instruments. Movements: 1. Procession to the Castle, 2. Folk Tale, 3. Tournament, 4. Round Dance

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Beginning Strings
Composed by: Vaclav Nelhybel
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-10250230
UPC: 654690683267

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept