Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: The Distance

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Item: 00-VF1028

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Even Now * Makin' Thunderbirds * Boomtown Blues * Shame on the Moon * Love's the Last to Know * Roll Me Away * House Behind a House * Comin' Home * Little Victories.


Title Composer
Boomtown Blues
Comin' Home
Even Now
House Behind a House
Little Victories
Love's the Last to Know
Makin' Thunderbirds
Roll Me Away
Shame on the Moon Rodney Crowell (contributor)

Additional Information

Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-VF1028
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0920-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0920-3
UPC: 723188610280

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept