Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: Guitar Anthology Series

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Item: 00-0169B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Against the Wind * Feel Like a Number * Fire Lake * Hollywood Nights * The Horizontal Bop * Katmandu * Like a Rock * Mainstreet * Miami * Night Moves * Old Time Rock & Roll * Rock and Roll Never Forgets * Shakedown * Shame on the Moon * Still the Same.


Title Composer
Against the Wind Bob Seger (composer)
Feel Like a Number Bob Seger (contributor)
Fire Lake Bob Seger (contributor)
Hollywood Nights Bob Seger (contributor)
Katmandu Bob Seger (contributor)
Like a Rock Bob Seger (contributor)
Main Street Bob Seger (contributor)
Miami Bob Seger (contributor)
Night Moves Bob Seger (contributor)
Old Time Rock & Roll George Jackson (composer); Thomas E. Jones III (composer)
Rock and Roll Never Forgets Bob Seger (contributor)
Shame on the Moon Rodney Crowell (contributor)
Still the Same Bob Seger (contributor)
The Horizontal Bop Bob Seger (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Artist: Bob Seger, The Silver Bullet Band
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-0169B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1679-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1679-9
UPC: 029156696677

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept