Blues Kings (The Very Best of Blues)

Item: 52-ML1870

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Boom Boom * Born Under a Bad Sign * Cocaine * Cross Road Blues * Hoochie Coochie Man * I Believe I'll Dust My Broom * I Just Want to Make Love to You * Little Red Rooster * Love in Vain * Mary Had a Little Lamb * Rollin' and Tumblin' * Statesboro Blues * The Thrill Is Gone * You Shook Me.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Vocal/Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 52-ML1870
ISBN 10: 8-882916-59-6
ISBN 13: 978-8-882916-59-6
UPC: 9999999888881

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept