Blue Minor

Blue Minor

By Edgar Sampson Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-44862
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A medium up tempo chart that begins in B-flat minor with call and response between saxes and brass and switches to D-flat major for solos, this chart features short solos for trombone, trumpet, clarinet and alto sax.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Essentially Ellington: Jazz at Lincoln Center Library
Composed by: Edgar Sampson
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-44862
UPC: 038081533704

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept