Bloodhound Gang: Hooray for Boobies

Bloodhound Gang Item: 00-PGM0013

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: I Hope You Die * The Inevitable Return of the Great White Dope * Three Point One Four * Mope * Yummy Down on This * The Ballad of Chasey Lain * Magna Cum Nada * The Bad Touch * Take the Long Way Home * Hell Yeah * Right Turn Clyde * A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper Is Crying * Along Comes Mary. Includes an outrageous foreword by lead singer Jimmy Pop.


Title Composer
Hell Yeah Jimmy Franks (contributor)
I Hope You Die Jimmy Franks (contributor); Jared Hennegan (contributor)
The Inevitable Return of the Great White Dope Jimmy Franks (contributor)
Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper Jimmy Franks (contributor)
Magna Cum Nada Jimmy Franks (contributor)
Mope contributor: J Franks, H Dean, F Bolland, R Bollard, J Hoelzel,
Along Comes Mary Tandyn Almer (contributor)
Ballad of Chasey Lain Jimmy Franks (contributor)
The Bad Touch Jimmy Pop Ali (contributor)
Right Turn Klyde Roger Waters (contributor); Jimmy Pop Ali (contributor)
Take the Long Way Home Jimmy Franks (contributor)
Three Point One Four Jimmy Franks (contributor)
Yummy Down on This contributor: J Franks, M Stigliano, D Pfeifer

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-PGM0013
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9957-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9957-0
UPC: 654979187233

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept