Blessed Virgin, Rejoice

Blessed Virgin, Rejoice
Bogoroditse Devo, Raduisya

By Sergei Rachmaninov / arr. Lynnsey J. Lambrecht Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB or AATB) Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-SQ1168
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a beautiful piece that captures the warm qualities of the saxophone. The music has an expressive lyrical quality and complex chords that create a rich texture. The piece begins softly, soars to a climax, and comes back down.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninov
Arranged by: Lynnsey J. Lambrecht
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB or AATB)
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 81-SQ1168
ISBN 10: 1-55473-815-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-815-1
UPC: 685462018161

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept