Blessed Are They

Blessed Are They

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Barbara Buehlman Grade: 3 Item: 36-10105145
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This sublime work, originally composed for chorus and orchestra, has all the depth and beauty associated with the music of Johannes Brahms. This skillfully crafted arrangement for concert band has become a staple in literature for developing bands.

Additional Information

Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Barbara Buehlman
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10105145
UPC: 679360765326

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept