Blasts from the Past

Item: 00-F2980SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Forty-nine oldies, mostly from the '60s and '70s, including: Bridge Over Troubled Water * Cathy's Clown * Just My Imagination (Runnin' Away with Me) * Light My Fire * Oh, Pretty Woman * Too Busy Thinking About My Baby * Vincent * You've Made Me So Very Happy.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 00-F2980SMX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7169-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7169-9
UPC: 029156961041

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept