Black Crowes: By Your Side

Black Crowes Item: 00-0344B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles: By Your Side * Diamond Ring * Go Faster * Go Tell the Congregation * Heavy * HorseHead * Kickin' My Heart Around * Only a Fool * When She Said My Name * Virtue and Vice * Welcome to the Goodtimes.


Title Composer
By Your Side Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Diamond Ring Chris Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Go Faster Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Go Tell the Congregation Chris Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Heavy Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Horsehead (Acoustic Version) Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Kicking My Heart Around Chris Robinson (composer); Rich Robinson (composer)
Only a Fool Chris Robinson (composer); Rich Robinson (composer)
Then She Said My Name Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Virtue and Vice Chris Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)
Welcome to the Goodtimes Christopher Robinson (contributor); Rich Robinson (contributor)

Additional Information

Artist: Black Crowes
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-0344B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8167-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8167-4
UPC: 029156990942

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept