Bittersweet: Vocal Selections

Item: 00-SF0141

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: What Is Love * The Call of Life * Dear Little Cafe and others.


Title Composer
Dear Little Cafe Noel Coward (contributor)
Green Carnation Noel Coward (contributor)
I'll See You Again Noel Coward (composer)
If Love Were All Noel Coward (composer)
Kiss Me Noel Coward (contributor)
The Call of Life Noel Coward (contributor)
What Is Love? Noel Coward (contributor)
Zigeuner Noel Coward (contributor)

Additional Information

Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-SF0141
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0220-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0220-4
UPC: 723188601417

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept