Bill Evans Piano Solos (Performed by Jim Martinez)

Performed by Jim Martinez Item: 00-ITAJ006RC

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: My Romance * Someday My Prince Will Come * Autumn Leaves * Only Child * My Foolish Heart * Who Can I Turn To * Waltz for Debby * Tenderly * I Loves You, Porgy.

Additional Information

Series: Jazz Series
Instrument: Piano
Format: General MIDI Disk
Item Number: 00-ITAJ006RC
UPC: 029156191905

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept