Biggest Hits of the '80s

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0677

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Alone * Beat It * Broken Wings * Eternal Flame * I'll Be There for You * Like a Prayer * The Living Years * One More Night * Who's That Girl? * The Wind Beneath My Wings * Man in the Mirror * Higher Love and more.


Title Composer
Eye of the Tiger (from "Rocky III") Jim Peterik (composer); Frankie Sullivan III (composer)
Heaven Is a Place on Earth Rick Nowels (composer); Ellen Shipley (composer)
Broken Wings Richard Page (composer); Steve George (composer); John Lang (composer)
A Groovy Kind of Love Toni Wine (contributor); Carole Bayer Sager (contributor)
Alone Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor)
Batman (Background Music) Danny Elfman (composer)
Beat It Michael Jackson (composer)
Billie Jean Michael Jackson (composer)
Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) (from "Arthur") Peter Allen (composer); Carole Bayer Sager (composer); Christopher Cross (composer); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Eternal Flame Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor)
Higher Love Steve Winwood (composer); Will Jennings (composer)
I'll Be There for You Jon Bon Jovi (contributor); Richie Sambora (contributor)
Is This Love Jim Peterik (composer); Frankie Sullivan III (composer)
La Bamba Ritchie Valens (arranger)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Like a Prayer Madonna Ciccone (composer); Pat Leonard (composer)
Man in the Mirror Glen Ballard (composer); Siedah Garrett (composer)
One Moment in Time John Bettis (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
One More Night Phil Collins (contributor)
That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift") Carole Bayer Sager (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
The Living Years Mike Rutherford (composer); B. A. Robertson (composer)
The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson (composer)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)
This Time I Know It's for Real Donna Summer (contributor); Matt Aitken (contributor); Peter Waterman (contributor); Mike Stock (contributor)
We Are the World Lionel Richie (composer); Michael Jackson (composer)
Who's That Girl (Main Title) Madonna Ciccone (composer); Pat Leonard (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-PF0677
UPC: 723188406777

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept