Big Head Todd & The Monsters: Strategem

Big Head Todd & The Monsters Item: 00-PG9516

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Big Head Todd & The Monsters create a sound that combines sophisticated arrangements, gritty blues-based melodies and a no-nonsense rock 'n' roll attitude. The titles are: Angel Leads Me On * Candle 99 * Greyhound * In the Morning * Kensington Line * Magdelina * Neckbreaker * Poor Miss * Shadowlands * Strategem * Wearing Only Flowers.


Title Composer
Angel Leads Me On Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Candle 99 Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Greyhound Todd Park Mohr (composer)
In the Morning Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Kensington Line Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Magdelina Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Neckbreaker Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Poor Miss Todd Park Mohr (arranger)
Shadowlands Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Strategem Todd Park Mohr (composer)
Wearing Only Flowers Todd Park Mohr (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 92
Item Number: 00-PG9516
ISBN 10: 0-89724-557-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-557-9
UPC: 029156142020

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept