Big Band Batch #8

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBJM9404

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


April in Paris * Cheerful Little Earful * Dream * The Lady in Red * Celebration * Swinging Shepherd Blues.


Title Composer
The Swingin' Shepherd Blues Moe Koffman (contributor)
April in Paris Vernon Duke (contributor); E. Y. Harburg (contributor)
Celebration George Melvin Brown (composer); Ronald Bell (composer); Claydes Smith (composer); Robert Mickens (composer); Dennis Thomas (composer); Robert Bell (composer); James Warren "J. T." Taylor (composer); Earl Toon (composer); Eumir Deodato (composer)
Cheerful Little Earful Ira Gershwin (lyricist); Harry Warren (composer); Billy Rose (contributor)
Dream Johnny Mercer (composer)
The Lady in Red Mort Dixon (lyricist); Allie Wrubel (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Big Band Batch
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 2
Item Number: 00-WBJM9404
UPC: 029156115116

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept