Big Band Batch #7

Big Band Batch #7

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBJM9403

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Days of Wine and Roses * Big Noise from Winnetka * As Time Goes By * Arrivederci Roma * La Bamba * Forty Second Street.


Title Composer
Arrivederci Roma (Goodbye to Rome) Carl Sigman (lyricist); Pietro Garinei (lyricist); Sandro Giovannini (lyricist); Renato Rascel (composer)
As Time Goes By (from "Casablanca") Herman Hupfeld (composer)
Big Noise from Winnetka Bob Haggart (composer); Ray Bauduc (composer); Bob Crosby (composer); Gil Rodin (composer)
Forty Second Street (from "42nd Street") Harry Warren (composer); Al Dubin (lyricist)
La Bamba Ritchie Valens (arranger)
The Days of Wine and Roses Johnny Mercer (lyricist); Henry Mancini (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Big Band Batch
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 168
Item Number: 00-WBJM9403
UPC: 029156113020

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept