Big Band Batch #6

Big Band Batch #6

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBJM9402

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Sweet Georgia Brown * Jeepers Creepers * The Rose * Bewitched * China Grove * Fidgety Feet.


Title Composer
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered (from "Pal Joey") Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
China Grove Tom Johnston (composer)
Fidgety Feet George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (composer)
Jeepers Creepers Harry Warren (composer); Johnny Mercer (lyricist)
Sweet Georgia Brown Maceo Pinkard (composer); Ben Bernie (composer); Kenneth Casey (composer)
The Rose (from "The Rose") Amanda McBroom (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Big Band Batch
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 172
Item Number: 00-WBJM9402
UPC: 029156113006

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept