Big Band Batch #5

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBJM9401

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Crazy Rhythm * Mountain Greenery * The Wind Beneath My Wings * Please Be Kind * Listen to the Music * Muskrat Ramble.


Title Composer
Crazy Rhythm Joseph Meyer (composer); Irving Caesar (lyricist); Roger Wolfe Kahn (composer)
Listen to the Music Tom Johnston (composer)
Please Be Kind Sammy Cahn (lyricist); Saul I. Chaplin (composer)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)
Mountain Greenery (from "Garrick Gaieties") Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
Muskrat Ramble Ray Gilbert (contributor); Edward Ory (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Big Band Batch
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 168
Item Number: 00-WBJM9401
UPC: 029156115178

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept