Big Band Batch #3

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBJM9303

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: The Man I Love * I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo * And the Angels Sing * 'S Wonderful * Twist and Shout * South American Way.


Title Composer
'S Wonderful (from "Funny Face") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
And the Angels Sing Johnny Mercer (lyricist); Ziggy Elman (composer)
I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo Harry Warren (composer); Mack Gordon (lyricist)
South American Way Al Dubin (lyricist); James Francis McHugh (composer)
The Man I Love (from "Strike Up the Band") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
Twist and Shout Burt Russell (contributor); Phil Medley (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Big Band Batch
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 172
Item Number: 00-WBJM9303
UPC: 029156077179

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept