By Wataru Hokoyama Grade: 4 Item: 36-M911302
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Beyond" is passionate and grand music, full of sweeping melodies and brass fanfares, in the composer's modern Hollywood style.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Master Band Series
Composed by: Wataru Hokoyama
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-M911302
ISBN 10: 1-63-361887-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1887-9
UPC: 746241222749

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept