Beyond Basics: Fingerstyle Solo Guitar

With Mark Hanson Item: 00-REH888

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Fingerstyle wizard Mark Hanson introduces the art of solo fingerstyle guitar in this comprehensive video. Through the use of picking exercises and specially written compositions, Mark opens up the world of playing chords, melodies and bass lines simultaneously. Includes folk, ragtime, blues and new age styles. Tab booklet included. (70 min.)

Additional Information

Series: Beyond Basics
Author: Mark Hanson
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Video
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-REH888
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3424-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3424-3
UPC: 029156267389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept