Beyond Basics: Fingerstyle Christmas Guitar, Volume 2

With Mark Hanson Item: 00-REH895

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


In this video, master fingerstyle guitarist Mark Hanson teaches, note-for-note, four of his beautiful solo guitar arrangements. Titles are: Silent Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Joy to the World * Winter Wonderland. Includes a tab booklet to make learning the arrangements even easier.

Additional Information

Series: Beyond Basics
Author: Mark Hanson
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Video
Item Number: 00-REH895
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3423-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3423-6
UPC: 029156668469

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept