Beyond Bach

Beyond Bach

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-50200043

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


What a combination! Mike Lewis's jazzy take on a classical theme presents Bach like you've never heard Bach before! Includes parts for acoustic guitar, jazz bass, piano, and drum set.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50200043
ISBN 10: 1-68-296626-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296626-6
UPC: 654690514318

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept