By Richard Rodgers / arr. Calvin Custer Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-WBSO9415

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Rodgers and Hart plus Custer show off this wonderful melody, now richly arranged for strings. Adding the rhythm section (piano, bass, drums, guitar) creates the '90s sound. A very imaginative arrangement.

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Richard Rodgers
Arranged by: Calvin Custer
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 166
Item Number: 00-WBSO9415
UPC: 029156111675

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept