Best of the Boys (A Medley)

Best of the Boys (A Medley)
Featuring Hits from: Backstreet Boys / Boyz II Men / *NSYNC

Arr. Teena Chinn TBB Choral Octavo Level: Moderate Item: 00-CMM01020

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Boy bands are the "bomb" today! The charts are constantly booming with hits from *NSYNC, Backstreet Boys, and Boyz II Men. This Teena Chinn medley includes: "All I Have To Give," " As Long As You Love Me," " I Will Get There," " Show The Meaning Of Being Lonely," " Quit Playing Games With My Heart," and "Bye, Bye, Bye."

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Bye Bye Bye Kristian Lundin (contributor); Jake Carlsson (contributor); Andreas Carlsson (contributor)
I Will Get There Diane Warren (contributor)
Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Martin Sandberg (composer); Herbert Crichlow (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Pop Choral Series
Arranged by: Teena Chinn
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: TBB
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-CMM01020
UPC: 654979197096

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept