Best of AC*DC

AC*DC Item: 55-5674A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Back in Black * Dirty Deeds Done Cheap * For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) * High Voltage * Highway to Hell * Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution * T.N.T. * Touch Too Much * Whole Lotta Rosie * You Shook Me All Night Long.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Tablature
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-5674A
ISBN 10: 1-85909-562-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-562-1
UPC: 029156950922

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept