Berceuse and Finale

Berceuse and Finale
From the Firebird Suite

By Igor Stravinsky / arr. Merle J. Isaac Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-CO00137
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This fabulous Isaac arrangement from Firebird Suite is available again! "Berceuse and Finale" is one of the editors' personal favorites for festival. Stravinsky at its best and perfectly arranged for high school orchestra! A Belwin Classic orchestra piece. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 180
Item Number: 00-CO00137
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3614-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3614-2
UPC: 029156214451

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept