Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Teacher Edition 1

Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Teacher Edition 1
The Most Complete Guitar Course Available

By Aaron Stang Guitar Book Level: 1 Item: 00-EL03960

Product Details


The Teacher Edition outlines lesson plans and correlates all the books in the 21st Century Guitar Library. Listening, teaching and performance suggestions are included, and the book is especially useful for teachers who are not principally guitarists. Book 1 includes lesson plans and correlates all books in Level 1. [SPANISH] Correlativo a todos los volúmenes de la Biblioteca de Guitarra Belwin 21st Century. Plan de lecciones para el curso: Sugerencias para la ejecución.


Title Composer
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
Old Time Rock & Roll George Jackson (composer); Thomas E. Jones III (composer)
Surfin' Safari

Additional Information

Series: Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Course
Author: Aaron Stang
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-EL03960
ISBN 10: 0-7604-0008-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7604-0008-1
UPC: 029156113730

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept