Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Method 1 Mega Pak with DVD

Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Method 1 Mega Pak with DVD
The Most Complete Guitar Course Available

By Aaron Stang Item: 00-M0602GTDVD

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A special combination pack of the Method 1 DVD (EL03842DVD), Book (EL03842), and the 21st Century Guitar Chord Dictionary (EL96126).


Title Composer
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
Old Time Rock & Roll George Jackson (composer); Thomas E. Jones III (composer)
Surfin' Safari

Additional Information

Series: Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Course
Author: Aaron Stang
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-M0602GTDVD
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9617-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9617-7
UPC: 654979042266

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept