Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Ensemble Series: Christmas Medley

Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Ensemble Series: Christmas Medley

Arr. Louis Martinez and Aaron Stang Guitar Score & Parts Level: 1-3 Item: 00-EL04011
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," "Silent Night," and "Deck the Halls," arranged for three guitars, along with an optional bass part. Guitar Parts 1 and 2 are easy melody and harmony arrangements appropriate for beginning students (and correlating to Level 1 of 21st Century Guitar Method). Guitar Part 3 involves chords, strumming, and fingerpicking and is perfect for more advanced students (correlates to Levels 2 and 3 of the method). Includes a score and multiple individual "pullouts" for each guitar part that feature chord frames and TAB.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin's 21st Century Guitar Course
Arranged by: Louis Martinez, Aaron Stang
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Score & Parts
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-EL04011
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1547-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1547-1
UPC: 029156669695

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept