Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #4

Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #4
Featuring: Ecossaises / Andantino / Soldier's March

By Franz Schubert, Joseph Haydn, and Robert Schumann / arr. Bob Cerulli String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 00-29652
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A complete concert in one! Wonderful arrangements for young players including Schubert's Ecossaisses with the feel of a contradance, Haydn's lyrical Andantino and concluding with the crisp staccato of Schumann's Soldier's March. Play any or all of the tunes and develop skills with contrasting dynamics and styles. (4:15)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Arranged by: Bob Cerulli
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-29652
UPC: 038081324722

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept