Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #2

Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #2
A Complete Concert Including: Max and Moritz / In Church / Minuet / Fughetta / March

Music by Vladimir Rebikov, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Jean-François Dandrieu, and Johann Pachelbel / arr. Bob Cerulli String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 00-24989
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Fantastic! Bob Cerulli has programmed and arranged these five lovely selections specifically to show off the young string orchestra. Play them all for a ready-to-go concert, or choose one or two. All are short, attainable and will sound great!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Composed by: Vladimir Rebikoff, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Jean-François Dandrieu, Johann Pachelbel
Arranged by: Bob Cerulli
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-24989
UPC: 038081281032

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept