Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #1

Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #1
Featuring: King William's March / Minuet / Intrada

Music by Jeremiah Clark, Henry Purcell and Christoph Graupner / arr. Bob Cerulli String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 00-BSOM05004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Here's a complete concert for your beginners! These are three independent works that could either be combined and performed as a complete beginners' concert or separated and played on different programs. A real bargain for your music budget, the kit contains "King William's March" by Jeremiah Clarke, "Minuet" by Henry Purcell, and "Intrada" by Christoph Graupner. Wonderfully playable music for your beginners. (4:23)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Composed by: Jeremiah Clark, Henry Purcell, Christoph Graupner
Arranged by: Bob Cerulli
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-BSOM05004
UPC: 654979090335

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept