Belwin Beginning Band Kit #4

Belwin Beginning Band Kit #4
A Complete Concert Including: Largo / The Marine's Hymn / Down Deep / Slam Dunk

Composed and arr. Jack Bullock Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-29556S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Great for the music budget, here’s Jack Bullock’s Belwin Beginning Band Kit #4. With the unprecedented success of the first three sets, this kit has four grade-one works and serves as a complete concert for your beginners. Includes the "Largo" theme from Dvorák’s New World Symphony, "The Marine’s Hymn," "Down Deep" and "Slam Dunk." Use them all on one concert or save them for performances throughout the year! (5:52) This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Largo (theme from the New World Symphony) Dvorák
The Marine's Hymn
Down Deep
Slam Dunk

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Composed by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-29556S
UPC: 038081317861

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept