Belwin Beginning Band Kit #1

Belwin Beginning Band Kit #1
A Complete Concert Including: Mount St. Helens / Classy Clarinets / America the Beautiful / As the Clock Strikes

By Jack Bullock, Lew Davison, Katherine Lee Bates and Samuel A. Ward / arr. Paul Cook and Jerry Burns Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-BDM05022C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A complete concert for your beginners in one budget-saving package. The four titles presented on two-page student parts are Jack Bullock's "Mount St. Helens," Lew Davison's "Classy Clarinets," Paul Cook's arrangement of "America the Beautiful," and Jerry Burns' original concert march entitled "As the Clock Strikes." Choose to play the entire Belwin Beginning Band Kit #1 all at one concert, or one-at-a-time in different programs. (6:12)

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Mount St. Helens Jack Bullock
Classy Clarinets Lew Davison
America the Beautiful Paul Cook
As the Clock Strikes Jerry Burns

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Composed by: Jack Bullock, Lew Davison, Katherine Lee Bates, Samuel A. Ward, Jerry Burns
Arranged by: Paul Cook
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-BDM05022C
UPC: 654979091448

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept