For a Minimum of Five Steel Drums, Drumset, Percussion, and Optional Bass Guitar

Words and music by Carlos Santana, Chester Thompson, and Sterling Crew / arr. Oliver Molina Steel Drum Conductor Score & Parts Item: 00-42672

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


This arrangement takes the lyrical lines from Santana's guitar playing in "Bella" and lays them across the unique sound of a steel pan. Santana's guitar lines have been transcribed over full and rich harmonies stacked in the lower ranges of the pan band. This piece will be a great addition to your concert program and will showcase your lead players, getting the audience's feet tapping to the beat.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred's Pop Steel Drum Ensemble Series
Composed by: Carlos Santana, Chester Thompson, Sterling Crew
Arranged by: Oliver Molina
Instrument: Steel Drum
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Steel Drum Ensemble
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-42672
ISBN 10: 1-4706-1482-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-1482-9
UPC: 038081481449

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept