Beethoven: 2 Sonatas, Opus 49

Beethoven: 2 Sonatas, Opus 49

By Ludwig van Beethoven / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-3582
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This edition will assist piano students in achieving a better, more stylistically correct interpretation of two of Beethoven's most popular piano sonatas. Sonata in G Minor, Op. 49, No. 1 and Sonata in G Major, Op. 49, No. 2 were originally published in 1805 and became best sellers. These late intermediate level sonatas have remained among Beethoven's most popular teaching pieces.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-3582
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1632-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1632-9
UPC: 038081044323

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept