Beautiful Music for Piano, Volume 2
Seven Classical Masterpieces Transcribed for Piano

transcr. Robert Schultz Level: Advanced Item: 00-EL03972

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Seven of the world's best-loved and most recognized classical masterpieces transcribed in their complete form by Robert Schultz. Titles are: Air (from Orchestral Suite No. 3) (Johann Sebastian Bach) * Ave Maria (Franz Schubert) * Intermezzo (from Cavalleria Rusticana) (Pietro Mascagni) * Kol Nidrei (Max Bruch) * La Mamma Morta (from Andrea Chenier) (Umberto Giordano).

Additional Information

Arranged by: Robert Schultz
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-EL03972
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4000-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4000-8
UPC: 029156115291

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept