Beautiful Christmas Piano

Arr. Preston Keys, Alan Simon, and Noreen Grey Lienhard Level: Easy Item: 50-1929009127

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Twelve easy and elegant solos for the twelve days of Christmas. Arrangements by Preston Keys, Alan Simon, and Noreen Lienhard of: What Child Is This * Silent Night * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Little Town of Bethlehem * We Three Kings * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * The Twelve Days of Christmas * The First Noel * O Holy Night * It Came Upon a Midnight Clear * The Holly and the Ivy * Carol of the Bells.

Additional Information

Series: Ekay Edition
Arranged by: Preston Keys, Alan Simon, Noreen Grey Lienhard
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 50-1929009127
ISBN 10: 1-929009-12-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-929009-12-1
UPC: 654979048831

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept